2013

Today started off not as I mean to go, in some ways anyway.. I got up late,which was nice, but it always feels like I’m chasing time. I really hate rushing, especially on my day off work and on New Years Eve in particular. It was my own fault of course – my Honey and I stayed up late watching Downton Abbey,my latest obsession! 🙂

downtonabbey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(source)

We’ve watched both the first and second season, including the Christmas Special 2011, but I couldn’t leave it there and went on to watch the first episode of season 3 also,..up until 4am last night- ahem!

So, I wasn’t feeling quite well this morning, didn’t work out or get anything else done until the late afternoon. Which left me flustered and stressed.. Here’s to a New Year and a chance every day to be more organized, relaxed, forgiving and productive.. along with many other things.

happynye

(source)

 

We’re off to a little get-together with a few friends, have a good one!!! ♥

 

Leave a Reply

