Insert Random Blog Title Here

Hallelujah! – It’s Sunday! Two days to Christmas, which means two days of work then  three glorious days off.. to say I’m delirious with Christmas spirit  tiredness is an understatement, but it’s all good, cos soon people will return to being their normal selves, i.e. not having a nervous breakdown because the Brussels sprouts are sold out at 4am. Sounds good to me!

It’s been over a week since my last post.. errm.. – oops! And to be honest I don’t know if this week will be much more productive, we’ll see.. it’s Christmas, I’m not gonna put myself under any more pressure than necessary – I’ll try though.

Try-not

(source)

What I did find time for..it was a quickie..

IMG_20121216_193456

a Pecan pie! Shared with many people.. oh Mama! Amazeballs! 😉

..and various other eats..at various places shared with my Boyfriend ♥..

IMG_20121203_083329

Photo0543

Photo0541

Photo0540

Photo0545

Photo0544

Yes- there’s chips/fries in there..I had a few, and crisps..I didn’t eat any. It’s definitely not clean, lean or green..except for the first dinner..cooked by yours truly- chicken, quinoa and with roasted peppers and mushrooms with a sprinkling of spring onion. Yum!

With that, I’m signing off..to dive head first into the crowds for a final, healthier Christmas lunch with my Beloved, bestie and her little boy.

Happy Christmas!!!! ♥

 

Leave a Reply

