Top 12

Things have been a bit slow this week.. I’ve been feeling off, it’s probably all the Christmas madness.. 😉 Don’t get me wrong, I am looking forward to Christmas Day, just the lead up to it is something I dread.

Anyway, in attempt so spread some Christmas cheer and put myself in the mood for the festiveness, here are my top 12 Christmas songs (for 12 days of Christmas hehee..)

Straight No Chaser – 12 Days

Chris Rea – Driving Home For Christmas

The Pogues feat. Kirsty MacColl – Fairytale of New York

Michael Buble – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Mariah Carey – All I Want for Christmas is You

Wham – Last Christmas

Cliff Richard – Mistletoe and Wine

Shakin’ Stevens – Merry Christmas Everyone

Band Aid – Do They Know It’s Christmas

John Lennon – Happy Xmas (War is Over)

Jona Lewie – Stop The Cavalry

Dean Martin – Let It Snow

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

